برج السور

وصف قصير:

مواصفات الحاجز الجدار، والمبارزة فعالية الأمن وظهور النهي، والقوة الكامنة ومقاومة عالية للضرر جعل السور سياج واحدة من أفضل الخيارات من فرضية protection.Designed مع سطح أملس، هيكل صلابة، شوكات حادة وتباعد شاحب ضيق، والأسوار السور تعتبر عادة من الصعب المستحيل حتى في الصعود، وامتطى، والاستيلاء على كسب القدم عقد. وبالتالي، فإنه تردع فعالة ليكون الدخلاء والمتسللين، ويحمي الخاص بك ...


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تخصيص

السور سياج، والمبارزة فعالية الأمن وظهور النهي، والقوة الكامنة ومقاومة عالية للضرر جعل السور سياج واحدة من أفضل الخيارات لحماية الفرضية.

صمم مع سطح أملس، هيكل صلابة، شوكات حادة وتباعد شاحب ضيق، تعتبر الأسوار سياجية عادة يكون من الصعب بل من المستحيل أن يصعد، امتطى، والاستيلاء على كسب القدم عقد. وبالتالي، فإنه سوف تردع فعالة ليكون الدخلاء والمتسللين، ويحمي ما تبذلونه من الأصول والمكاتب والمصانع من الأضرار.


نوع حجم شاحب سمك شاحب ارتفاع عرض زاوية السكك الحديدية بريد آخر طول
تتضاءل-L 30X3040X40 40X40 50X50 3،0-6،0 1800 2750

L40X40X4.0

L50X50X4.0                      

L50X50X5.0       

L50X50X6.0

IPE100x55

IPE120x74

SHS80x80x3.0

SHS100x100x3.0

2400
2100 2700
2400 3000
3000 3700
4000 4700



image.png


أجل الحد الأدنى: 100PCS

شروط الدفع: 

قدرة العرض: 400TON / شهر

التسليم في الوقت المحدد: 30

حزم: البليت


برج المبارزة هو الخيار الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للمواقع التي تتطلب مستوى أعلى من الأمان ومقاومة للتخريب، ويمكن أن ينظر إلى حماية المباني من العديد من أنواع مختلفة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. السور الصلب سياج فهو يحظى بشعبية خاصة للمدارس والمواقع الصناعية بسبب مقاومته الضرر عالية، وحقيقة أنه من الصعب جدا أن الصعود.

 

والموردين برج المبارزة، وإمدادات آنبينغ مقاطعة قوانغ هوا كل من أسلوب القسم W سياج السور وأسلوب القسم D من سياج السور، مع سلامة سياج السور التي تحتفظ بها اثنين من القضبان الأفقية التي تستخدم كمعيار في الأسوار السور يصل إلى أعلى مستوى في ثلاثة أمتار. ومع ذلك، يمكننا تزويد ارتفاعات أخرى من سياج السور على النحو المطلوب


رسم   
التعبئة والشحن
برج السور
برج السور
برج السور
برج السور
مشروع

  • السابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Tower Fence

Short Description:

Specification Palisade Fence, as effective security fencing, The forbidding appearance, inherent strength and high damage resistance make the palisade fencing one of the best choices of premise protection.Designed with smooth surface, rigidity structure, sharp prongs and narrow pale spacing, the palisade fences are normally considered to be difficult even impossible to climb, straddle, grab and gain foot-hold. Thereby, it effective deters would to be intruders and trespassers, protects your ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Specification

Palisade Fence, as effective security fencing, The forbidding appearance, inherent strength and high damage resistance make the palisade fencing one of the best choices of premise protection.

Designed with smooth surface, rigidity structure, sharp prongs and narrow pale spacing, the palisade fences are normally considered to be difficult even impossible to climb, straddle, grab and gain foot-hold. Thereby, it effective deters would to be intruders and trespassers, protects your assets, office and factory from damages.


Type Pale size Pale Thickness Height Width Angle Rail Post Post Length
PALES-L 30X3040X40   40X40 50X50 3.0-6.0 1800 2750

L40X40X4.0

L50X50X4.0                      

L50X50X5.0       

L50X50X6.0

IPE100x55

IPE120x74

SHS80x80x3.0

SHS100x100x3.0

2400
2100 2700
2400 3000
3000 3700
4000 4700



image.png


Min order: 100PCS

Payment Terms: 

Supply ability: 400TON/MONTH

Delivery time: 30

Packages: Pallet


Tower fencing is the most popular choice for locations requiring a higher level of security and vandal resistance, and can be seen protecting premises of many different types throughout the UK. Steel palisade fencing is especially popular for schools and industrial sites because of its high damage resistance and the fact that it is so difficult to climb.

 

As tower fencing suppliers, Anping County Hua Guang supply both the W section style of palisade fencing and the D section style of palisade fencing, with the integrity of the palisade fence being maintained by the two horizontal rails that are used as standard in palisade fences up to three metres high. However, we can supply other heights of palisade fencing as required


Drawing   
Packing & Delivery

Tower Fence
Tower Fence
Tower Fence
Tower Fence
Project


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products